Meet Our Team

Directors

Cristina Bejarano, MPH

Director of Strategic Initiatives

cbejarano@illuminatecolorado.org

Angelica Fox

Director of Home Visitation

afox@illuminatecolorado.org

Joan Holtz, MA

Director of Family Support

jholtz@illuminatecolorado.org

Ryan Kistler

Director of Communications

rkistler@illuminatecolorado.org

AnnaMarie Neal, LSW

Director of Safe Babies

aneal@illuminatecolorado.org

Linda Robinson

Director of Finance & Human Resources

lrobinson@illuminatecolorado.org

Anna Van Slyke, MPH

Director of Evaluation and Strategic Learning

avanslyke@illuminatecolorado.org

Communications Team

Ryan Kistler

Director of Communications

rkistler@illuminatecolorado.org

Nicole Leung

Communications Manager: Web & Design

nleung@illuminatecolorado.org

Sarah Packard

Communications Associate

spackard@illuminatecolorado.org

Justine Von Arb

Communications Manager

jvonarb@illuminatecolorado.org

Education Team

Missy Berglund

Senior Education Program Manager

mberglund@illuminatecolorado.org

Shannon Day

Education Program Manager

sday@illuminatecolorado.org

Sadie Rose Pace

Education Program Manager

space@illuminatecolorado.org

Jason Read, MEd

Senior Education Program Manager

jread@illuminatecolorado.org

Evaluation & Strategic Learning Team

Anna Van Slyke, MPH

Director of Evaluation and Strategic Learning

avanslyke@illuminatecolorado.org

Hayley Geiselman, MPH

Evaluation & Strategic Learning Manager

hgeiselman@illuminatecolorado.org

Mary McGarvy

Data Specialist

mmcgarvy@illuminatecolorado.org

Danielle McQueen

Evaluation & Strategic Learning Manager

dmcqueen@illuminatecolorado.org

Family Support Team

Joan Holtz, MA

Director of Family Support

jholtz@illuminatecolorado.org

Patsy Bruce, MEd

Child Care Manager

pbruce@illuminatecolorado.org

Eric Chervenak

Child Care Operations Manager

echervenak@illuminatecolorado.org

Jordan Davis

Early Childhood Teacher

jdavis@illuminatecolorado.org

JoAnn Garbiso, AAS ECE

Lead Child Care Teacher

jgarbiso@illuminatecolorado.org

Trisha Halencak

Circle of Parents General Program Manager

thalencak@illuminatecolorado.org

Sreena Karki

Infant Child Care Teacher

skarki@illuminatecolorado.org

Jessica Keys

Senior Circle of Parents Associate

jkeys@illuminatecolorado.org

Toni Miner

Circle of Parents Recovery Program Manager

tminer@illuminatecolorado.org

Shana Shaw

Circle of Parents Specialty Program Manager

sshaw@illuminatecolorado.org

Shira B. Shump, M. Ed.

FASD Program Manager

sshump@illuminatecolorado.org

Yvonne Trujillo

Lead Teacher

ytrujillo@illuminatecolorado.org

Finance & Human Resources Team

Linda Robinson

Director of Finance & Human Resources

lrobinson@illuminatecolorado.org

Genevieve Peek, MSc

Finance Manager

gpeek@illuminatecolorado.org

Marissa Peña

Finance & Human Resources Manager

mpena@illuminatecolorado.org

Grants & Fundraising Team

Jillian Adams Fabricius, MSW

Deputy Director

jfabricius@illuminatecolorado.org

Christina Ambrose

Grants & Events Manager

cambrose@illuminatecolorado.org

Jade Woodard, MPA

Executive Director

jwoodard@illuminatecolorado.org

Home Visitation Team

Angelica Fox

Director of Home Visitation

afox@illuminatecolorado.org

Megan White, MSW

Home Visitation Program Manager

mwhite@illuminatecolorado.org

Policy Team

Jillian Adams Fabricius, MSW

Deputy Director

jfabricius@illuminatecolorado.org

Lex Loutzenhiser, MLS

Policy Manager

lloutzenhiser@illuminatecolorado.org

Safe Babies Team

AnnaMarie Neal, LSW

Director of Safe Babies

aneal@illuminatecolorado.org

Erin Baker-Ojeda

Community Coordinator

ebaker-ojeda@illuminatecolorado.org

Veronica Ibarra, MPA

Community Coordinator

vibarra@illuminatecolorado.org

Katie Newell

In-house Counsel and Safe Babies Statewide Manager

knewell@illuminatecolorado.org

Melissa Pino

Pueblo Community Coordinator

mpino@illuminatecolorado.org

Sydney Salas

Best for Babies Program Family Navigator

ssalas@illuminatecolorado.org

Strategic Initiatives Team

Cristina Bejarano, MPH

Director of Strategic Initiatives

cbejarano@illuminatecolorado.org

Meghan Bellamy, MPH

Strategic Initiatives Associate

mbellamy@illuminatecolorado.org

Mary Houlihan

Strategic Initiatives Associate

mhoulihan@illuminatecolorado.org

Karci Lockwood

Strategic Initiatives Associate

klockwood@illuminatecolorado.org

Dawn Newby, MSW

Strategic Initiatives Manager

dnewby@illuminatecolorado.org

Kelli Sutton

Strategic Initiatives Manager

ksutton@illuminatecolorado.org

Board of Directors

The Illuminate Colorado Board of Directors are passionate, dedicated individuals representing multi-cultural perspectives and/or life experiences providing strategic vision, oversight, and resources to help further the mission of Illuminate. 

Jenna Seigel, Chair
Partner, Cruz-Abrams Seigel LLC (CAS)

Tanner Sandoval, Vice Chair
Strategy Consultant, IBM

Dr. Skip Barber, Treasurer
Psychologist, Retired

Liz Mooney, Secretary
Director of IT Strategy & Engagement, DaVita

Ben Addoms
Chief Executive Officer, Shotzoom Software

Lindsey Gorzalski Hocking
Executive Director, Innovative Housing Concepts

Jenae Anderson
Colorado Market President, Comerica Bank

Dr. Rob Seigel
Co-founder & CEO, Kinspire

Beverley Toliver
Founder & CEO, Safe Haven Family Network, LLC

Ellie Bane
Associate General Counsel, UC Health System

Jackie (Steinle) Ross
Tax Manager and CPA, Eide Bailly, LLP

Translate »